Hi everyone!

Hello to all my ‘followers’ and visitors

Just to let you all know that my trusty computer died last week and that I may not be on here that often. I am at the moment sitting in my local library using one of their computers so it feels rather different to be writing this in here rather than in my own home. I would like to say thank you once again to all of you who have come in here and followed my page. I started a new blog recently and have just received a lovely message from a follower so I thought that I better come down here now and reply.

With a bit of luck I hope to borrow a spare computer or laptop from a friend of a friend and I will be back here within the next week or so but if I dont come back straight away I know that it will not be for long as I will be purchasing a new computer and quite possibly a laptop sometime early March or in late February when I go back to finish my last year of my degree.

Have a wonderful Christmas to all of you who will be celebrating this year if I am not on here before then and have a super New Year too.

Best wishes to you all 😀

Leave a Reply

